Vegan Vitamin D3
Advanced Vegan Vitamin D3


Help Me Choose

Add To Wishlist

Vitamin D3 contributes to the normal growth and development of bones in children, the maintenance of normal bones, teeth, and muscle function, the normal absorption and utilization of calcium and phosphorus, and the normal function of the immune system, so it’s suitable for the whole family. 

Vitamin D3 is becoming increasingly regarded as a super-nutrient because scientists are continuing to discover proof of its crucial impact on our health. Vitamin D is made by the body when skin is exposed to sunlight, and during the darker winter months it can be difficult to get enough, so it’s crucial to add to your supplement routine!  

Take 1 capsule daily after food or as directed by a practitioner.   

Rice flour, Magnesium Stearate, Vegan D3 (from algae), Silicon Dioxide. Capsule Shell: Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose. 

Vitamin D3 capsules (2000iu) are derived from plant-based sources and are suitable for vegans.   

Store in a cool dry place. Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed the daily recommended intake. This product should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Do not use this product if the lid seal is broken. Excessive consumption of xylitol may produce laxative effects.  

You may also like

Recently viewed